3 tables:

- Twilight Zone
- Star Trek : The Next Generation
- Terminator 2 : Judgment Day

20mn time limit as usual.

Good luck!

Byte

Nov 11, 2012
I was just about to start a topic as well. Just 17 players in Gold level... Common ppl, you want tourneys... Get in there and play! :)

Oct 15, 2013
I think I'll give this one a try even though I'm not very good at TZ or STTNG. I don't have T2 either since I don't have Season 2. How active is the PS3 tournament scene? Every time I check it there isn't one going on.:confused: Is it easy to move up in the ranks? (Not many playing?) Also I know it's a 20 minute time limit but can you start over before the timer reaches zero or can you do it over again once time runs out? This will be my first tournament ever so I'd like to know. I've had Season 1 since last October but haven't seen a tournament going on until now. I didn't play for a while though so maybe that's why.:p

I haven't posted here much but my PSN is gameaddict4life. Not sure how to add friends to this game for score comparison etc. Any help with that would be nice. Thanks!

N

netizen

Also I know it's a 20 minute time limit but can you start over before the timer reaches zero or can you do it over again once time runs out? This will be my first tournament ever so I'd like to know.

Just like a regular game, you can quit and restart if you want, and you have as many (20 minute) chances as you can take in time that the tournament is running. You don't just have 20 minutes to play each table as many times as you can, each time you start the table the timer resets to 20 minutes.

maezun

Jul 21, 2013
Is this tournament tiered then? If it is, I should be in gold but I'm in bronze for some reason. Is anyone else having the same problem?

Tann

Apr 3, 2013
I was just about to start a topic as well. Just 17 players in Gold level... Common ppl, you want tourneys... Get in there and play! :)